Club Visits

Caddieshack Bowls visits Lawn Bowling Clubs throughout the state of South Australia offering an extensive display of lawn bowls retail products.

Below is a list of club visits planned for the 2023/2024 season:

Please note: These dates are subject to change at short notice due to weather, illness or Covid-19 regulations. We will keep you informed of all tournament visit updates.

 DATE DAY LOCATION
2023

 

 

August 3, 4  Thursday , Friday Loxton & District BC
August 6 Sunday Mount Gambier BC
September 5 Tuesday Redhill BC
September 10 & 11 Sunday & Monday Renmark BC
September 15 Friday Wilmington BC
September 18 Monday Tranmere BC
September 19 Tuesday Clare BC
September 26 & 27 Tuesday & Wednesday Robe BC
October 1 Sunday Penola BC
October 4 Wednesday Mannum BC
October 6 Friday Yankalilla BC
October 10  Tuesday Naracoorte BC 
October 20 Friday Port Augusta Town BC Cancelled
October 23 Monday Aldinga Bay BC NEW!!
October 24 Tuesday Nurioopta BC
October 27 Friday Melrose BC
October 28 Saturday Kimba BC
October 29 Sunday Streaky Bay BC
October 30 Monday Ceduna BC
October 31 Tuesday Wudinna BC
November 1 Wednesday Port Lincoln BC
November 2 Thursday Cleve BC
November 3 Friday Tumby Bay BC
November 4 & 5 Saturday & Sunday Cummins BC

November 7 & 8  Anne Cornwell Tournament

Tuesday & Wednesday Cowell BC
November 14 Tuesday Port Vincent BC
November 17 Friday Eudunda BC
November 20 Monday Lameroo BC
November 21 Tuesday Lucindale BC
November 27  Monday Goolwa BC NEW!!
December 5 Tuesday Wallaroo BC NEW!!
December 8 Friday ETSA BC (Port Augusta) Cancelled
December 12 Tuesday Wallaroo Mines BC Cancelled
2024

 

 

January 15 & 16 Monday & Tuesday Naracoorte BC
January 22 Monday  Myponga BC NEW!!
January 25 & 26 Thursday & Friday Serviceton BC
January 31 Wednesday Brighton BC NEW!!
February 5 - 9 Ladies Round Robin Monday to Friday

Lockleys BC

February 19 Monday Edithburg BC
February 23 Friday Tanunda BC
February 26 Monday Christies Beach BC NEW!!!
March 3 Sunday Kensington Marryatville BC
March 5 Tuesday Keith BC
March 11 Monday Brighton BC NEW!!!
March 15 Friday Saddleworth BC
March 16 & 17 Saturday & Sunday Mount Gambier RSL BC
March 22 Friday Mount Gambier RSL BC