Club Visits

Caddieshack Bowls visits Bowls Clubs throughout the State with an extensive retail display - Below is a list of club visits planned for the 2019/2020 season.

Please note that club visits (generally based on tournaments or pennant matches) may be cancelled - mainly due to weather but occasionally other factors, so if making a special trip to that venue please check this page or call 0408 841 122 for any last minute changes or cancellations. 

 DATE DAY LOCATION
2019
September 3 Tuesday Redhill BC
September 9 Monday Waikerie BC
September 11 Wednesday Mannum BC
September 13 Friday Wilmington BC
September 15/16 Sunday/Monday Renmark BC
September 17 Tuesday Clare BC
September 20 Friday Crystal Brook BC
September 22 Sunday Mt Pleasant BC
September 24 Tuesday Robe BC
September 27 Friday Pt Augusta Town BC
September 30 Monday Gawler BC
October 1 Tuesday Port Broughton BC
October 4 Friday Yankalilla BC
October 8 Tuesday Maitland BC
October 9 Wednesday (After 2.00 pm) ) Dot Jenkinson Pairs
October 10 Thursday ) Mildura
October 11 Friday  ) Workers Club
October 15 Tuesday Naracoorte BC
October 16 Wednesday Bordertown BC
October 21 Monday Hope Valley BC
October 25 Friday Melrose BC
October 28 Monday Mount Barker BC
October 31 Thursday Cleve BC
November 2/3 Saturday/Sunday Ceduna BC
November 4 Monday Wudinna BC
November 6 Wednesday Kimba BC
November 7 Thursday  Kirton BC
November 8 Friday Tumby Bay BC
November 9/10 Saturday/Sunday Cummins BC
November 12/13 Tuesday/Wednesday Streaky Bay BC
November 15 Friday Eudunda BC
November 18 Monday Lameroo BC
November 19 Tuesday Lucindale BC
November 29 Friday Aldinga Bay BC
December 2 Monday Wirrabara BC
December 9 Monday Gumeracha BC
December 10 Tuesday Wallaroo Mines BC
December 13 Friday ETSA Pt Augusta BC